Mut & Trost

Our first theme was all about Mut & Trost (comfort & courage). The basis for our project was a handcrafted writing, surrounded by a few of our comforters and encouragers… then we invited others to contribute to the collection.

Collection

We asked ourselves and others: “What makes me feel good? What consoles me? Whom do I want to comfort?“ and “What encourages me? What do I need courage for? Who is courageous?” and collected pictures, texts, animations, videos, sounds, or whatever else could be attached to an email.

Activities

Forest dialogues – The disappearance of words
Mara Perrez, Myriam Casanova, Sabine Graeser & Johannes Harth told everyday stories in the forest. Forest dialogues took place at three locations in the forests of Krauchthal and Bäriswil on sunday, june 7th, 2015.

Workshop

Our workshop inspires and opens up new possibilities. In our first edition we sewed quails.

Tinkertable

The Tinkertable offers room to meet, exchange ideas and handcraft. For our first theme focussed project we combined the Tinkertable with the Workshop.

Mut & Trost

In unserem ersten Thema ging es um Mut & Trost. Der Grundstein für unser Projekt war ein selbstgemachter Schriftzug, umgeben von einigen unserer Mutmacher und Trösterlis… dann luden wir andere ein, zur Sammlung beizutragen.

Sammlung

Wir haben uns und andere gefragt: «Was ermutigt mich? Wofür brauche ich Mut? Wer ist mutig?» und «Wer oder was spendet mit Trost? Wen möchte ich gern trösten?» und haben die Antworten in Form von Bildern, Texten, Animationen, Videos, Geräuschen – und was sich sonst noch an eine Email hängen liess – gesammelt.

Aktionen

 

Waldgespräche – Vom Verschwinden der Wörter
Mara Perrez, Myriam Casanova, Sabine Graeser & und Johannes Harth erzählten Alltägliches im Wald. Die Waldgespräche fanden am Sonntag, den 7. Juni 2015 an drei Orten in den Wäldern von Krauchthal und Bäriswil statt.

Workshop

In unserem ersten Trösterei-Workshop haben wir Wachteln genäht.

Stammtisch

Der Bastelstammtisch bietet Raum für Austausch und gemeinsame Handarbeit. In unserem ersten Themenprojekt haben wir den Stammtisch mit dem Workshop kombiniert.